Mortal Engines 2D (7:00PM and 9:45PM showtimes in 3D)

Poster

Thousands of years after civilization was destroyed by a cataclysmic event, humankind has adapted and a new way of living has evolved. Gigantic moving cities now roam the Earth, ruthlessly preying upon smaller traction towns. Tom Natsworthy (Robert Sheehan) — who hails from a Lower Tier of the great traction city of London — finds himself fighting for his own survival after he encounters the dangerous fugitive Hester Shaw (Hera Hilmar). Two opposites, whose paths should never have crossed, forge an unlikely alliance that is destined to change the course of the future.

Mortal Engines is the startling, new epic adventure directed by Oscar®-winning visual-effects artist Christian Rivers (King Kong). Joining Rivers are The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogies three-time Academy Award®-winning filmmakers Peter Jackson, Fran Walsh and Philippa Boyens, who have penned the screenplay. The Universal and MRC adaption is from the award-winning book series by Philip Reeve, published in 2001 by Scholastic.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 130 minutes
Genre: Fantasy, Science Fiction
Director: Christian Rivers
Cast: Hugo Weaving, Stephen Lang, Robert Sheehan
Release Date: December 13



Showtimes

  • Friday, December 14 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Saturday, December 15 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Sunday, December 16 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Monday, December 17 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Thursday, December 20 - 1:30 PM 
  • Friday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 28 - No Showtimes