Mile 22

Poster

In a visceral modern thriller from the director of Lone Survivor, Mark Wahlberg stars as James Silva, an operative of the CIA's most highly-prized and least understood unit. Aided by a top-secret tactical command team, Silva must retrieve and transport an asset who holds life-threatening information to Mile 22 for extraction before the enemy closes in.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: R
Genre: Action
Director: Peter Berg
Cast: Mark Wahlberg, Lauren Cohan, John Malkovich
Release Date: August 16



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, August 21 - 3:00 PM  5:00 PM  7:00 PM  9:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 3:00 PM  5:00 PM  7:00 PM  9:00 PM 
  • Thursday, August 23 - 3:00 PM  5:00 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Friday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 4 - No Showtimes