Maleficient: Mistress of Evil

Poster

A formidable queen causes a rift between Maleficent and Princess Aurora. Together, they must face new allies and enemies in a bid to protect the magical lands which they share.

MPAA Rating: N/A
Genre: Adventure, Family, Fantasy
Director: Joachim Rønning
Cast: Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning, Michelle Pfeiffer, Ed Skrein, Chiwetel Ejiofor
Release Date: October 17



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 4 - No Showtimes