Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Sunday, July 21 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 22 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, July 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, July 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, July 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, July 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, July 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 4 - No Showtimes