Lewis & Clark: Great Journey West

Poster

National Geographic’s classic large-format film with stunning aerial cinematography and meticulous recreations, Lewis & Clark dramatizes the legendary early 19th-century expedition that crossed the uncharted North American West.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 43 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Jeff Bridges



Showtimes

  • Thursday, February 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, February 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 28 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, March 1 - 6:00 PM 
  • Saturday, March 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 4 - 10:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, March 5 - 6:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 6:00 PM 
  • Thursday, March 7 - No Showtimes