Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom

Poster

It’s been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves in the jungles.

When the island’s dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen (Chris Pratt) and Claire (Bryce Dallas Howard) mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event. Owen is driven to find Blue, his lead raptor who’s still missing in the wild, and Claire has grown a respect for these creatures she now makes her mission. Arriving on the unstable island as lava begins raining down, their expedition uncovers a conspiracy that could return our entire planet to a perilous order not seen since prehistoric times.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
Director: J.A. Bayona
Release Date: June 21



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, May 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 24 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 6 - No Showtimes