Jigsaw

Poster

A mysterious madman rounds up a group of victims to play sadistic games of life and death. Police soon find evidence that link the crimes to Jigsaw, the infamous killer who died 10 years earlier.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: R
Length: 91 minutes
Director: Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig
Release Date: October 26



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 5 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 6 - No Showtimes