It Chapter Two

Poster

Because every 27 years evil revisits the town of Derry, Maine, “IT CHAPTER TWO” brings the characters—who’ve long since gone their separate ways—back together as adults, nearly three decades after the events of the first film.

Tickets

MPAA Rating: R
Length: 170 minutes
Genre: Horror,Mystery
Director: Andrés Muschietti
Cast: Jessica Chastain, Bill Hader, James McAvoy, Bill Skarsgård
Release Date: September 5



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 4 - No Showtimes