Hubble 3D

Poster

IMAX Corporation – Grades 3 and up

Narrated by Leonardo Dicaprio, Students will experience the gripping story -- full of hope, disappointment, ingenuity, bravery and triumph as they relive the amazing journey of the most important scientific instrument since Galileo's original telescope -- the Hubble Space Telescope. Your students will accompany space walking astronauts; experience the awesome power of the launch, the heartbreaking setbacks, and the dramatic rescues of this most powerful story. HUBBLE will also reveal the cosmos as never before, allowing students of all ages to explore the grandeur of the nebulae and galaxies, the birth and death of stars, and some of the greatest mysteries of our celestial surroundings.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 45 minutes
Cast: Narrated by Leonardo DiCaprio



Showtimes

  • Friday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 20 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 28 - No Showtimes