Guardians of The Galaxy Vol. 2 - 3D

Poster

Set to the backdrop of 'Awesome Mixtape #2,' Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 continues the team's adventures as they traverse the outer reaches of the cosmos. The Guardians must fight to keep their newfound family together as they unravel the mysteries of Peter Quill's true parentage. Old foes become new allies and fan-favorite characters from the classic comics will come to our heroes' aid as the Marvel cinematic universe continues to expand.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Director: James Gun
Release Date: May 4th 2017



Showtimes

  • Monday, May 22 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, May 23 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Thursday, May 25 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM 
  • Friday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 5 - No Showtimes