Tickets Make Great Stocking Stuffers

Poster

Give the gift of entertainment this Holiday Season!

 

Ticket vouchers are $10 each when you purchase 10 or more! Ticket vouchers can be purchased and redeemed for tickets at World Golf IMAX or by calling the Box Office at 904-940-4133. Tickets can be purchased in increments of 10 through our online store

*Stocking stuffer ticket vouchers must be redeemed for movie tickets. Vouchers do not grant entrance to sold out movies. To guarantee movie admission, please reserve your ticket in advance by calling the Box Office or redeeming your voucher in person for a specific showtime. 

MPAA Rating: N/A



Showtimes

  • Thursday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 28 - No Showtimes