Great Bear Rainforest

Poster

Journey to a land of grizzlies, coastal wolves, sea otters and the all-white spirit bear — the rarest bear on earth — in the film Great Bear Rainforest. Hidden from the outside world, the Great Bear Rainforest is one of the wildest places left on earth. Found on Canada’s remote Pacific coast, it is the last intact temperate rainforest in the world—a place protected by the region’s indigenous people for millennia. Now, for the first time ever, experience this magical world in IMAX and giant screen theatres, and discover the land of the spirit bear.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Genre: Documentary
Release Date: February 15



Showtimes

  • Sunday, July 21 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 22 - 11:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, July 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, July 24 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, July 25 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, July 26 - 11:00 AM 
  • Saturday, July 27 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, July 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, July 29 - 11:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, July 30 - 11:00 AM 
  • Wednesday, July 31 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, August 1 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, August 2 - 11:00 AM 
  • Saturday, August 3 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, August 4 - No Showtimes