Great Barrier Reef: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Grab your mask and snorkel and come on an unforgettable adventure to the Great Barrier Reef! Narrated by acclaimed Australian actor Eric Bana, Great Barrier Reef captures the natural beauty and exquisite strangeness of the world’s largest living wonder and introduces us to the visionaries and citizen scientists who are helping us better understand and protect this awesome, bizarre, and vibrant living world. Meet reef native Jemma Craig on an expedition to document efforts to preserve the reef and swim with giant mantas, sea turtles, sharks and Minke whales as you explore this awe-inspiring natural wonderland on the world’s largest screens!

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes
Director: Stephen Amezdroz
Release Date: August 24



Showtimes

  • Friday, December 14 - 12:00 PM 
  • Saturday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 12:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 21 - 11:00 AM 
  • Saturday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 28 - No Showtimes