Great Barrier Reef: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Grab your mask and snorkel and come on an unforgettable adventure to the Great Barrier Reef! Narrated by acclaimed Australian actor Eric Bana, Great Barrier Reef captures the natural beauty and exquisite strangeness of the world’s largest living wonder and introduces us to the visionaries and citizen scientists who are helping us better understand and protect this awesome, bizarre, and vibrant living world. Meet reef native Jemma Craig on an expedition to document efforts to preserve the reef and swim with giant mantas, sea turtles, sharks and Minke whales as you explore this awe-inspiring natural wonderland on the world’s largest screens!

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes
Director: Stephen Amezdroz
Release Date: August 24



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, November 13 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, November 15 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 16 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, November 17 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, November 18 - 12:00 PM 
  • Monday, November 19 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 11:00 AM 
  • Wednesday, November 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 23 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, November 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 27 - No Showtimes