Ghost In The Shell: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Based on the internationally-acclaimed sci-fi property, “GHOST IN THE SHELL” follows Major, a special ops, one-of-a-kind human-cyborg hybrid, who leads the elite task force Section 9. Devoted to stopping the most dangerous criminals and extremists, Section 9 is faced with an enemy whose singular goal is to wipe out Hanka Robotic’s advancements in cyber technology.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Director: Rupert Sanders
Release Date: March 31st 2017



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 30 - 7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Friday, March 31 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Saturday, April 1 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Sunday, April 2 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Monday, April 3 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, April 4 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Wednesday, April 5 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Thursday, April 6 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Friday, April 7 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Saturday, April 8 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Sunday, April 9 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Monday, April 10 - 4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Tuesday, April 11 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Wednesday, April 12 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM