Geostorm, IMAX 3D

Poster

After an unprecedented series of natural disasters threatened the planet, the world’s leaders came together to create an intricate network of satellites to control the global climate and keep everyone safe. But now, something has gone wrong—the system built to protect the Earth is attacking it, and it’s a race against the clock to uncover the real threat before a worldwide geostorm wipes out everything...and everyone along with it.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 109 minutes
Director: Dean Devlin
Cast: Talitha Eliana Bateman, Gerard Butler, Abbie Cornish
Release Date: October 20



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, October 24 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 25 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM  7:00 PM  9:30 PM 
  • Thursday, October 26 - 2:00 PM  4:30 PM 
  • Friday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 30 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 31 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 1 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 2 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 3 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, November 4 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, November 5 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, November 6 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, November 7 - No Showtimes