Flight of the Butterflies 3D

Poster

The monarch butterfly is a true marvel of nature. Weighing less than a penny, it makes one of the longest migrations on Earth across a continent to a place it has never known. Follow the monarchs' perilous journey and join hundreds of millions of real butterflies in the remote mountain peaks of Mexico, with breathtaking cinematography from an award winning team including Oscar® winner Peter Parks. Be captivated by the true and compelling story of an intrepid scientist's 40-year search to find the monarchs’ secret hideaway. Unravel the mysteries and experience the Flight of the Butterflies. 

 

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 42 minutes
Genre: Documentary
Director: Mike Slee



Showtimes

  • Thursday, March 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 22 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, March 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, March 28 - 10:00 AM 
  • Friday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 30 - 11:00 AM 
  • Sunday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 4 - No Showtimes