First Man

Poster

A look at the life of the astronaut, Neil Armstrong, and the legendary space mission that led him to become the first man to walk on the Moon on July 20, 1969.

On the heels of their six-time Academy Award®-winning smash, La La Land, Oscar®-winning director Damien Chazelle and star Ryan Gosling reteam for Universal Pictures’ First Man, the riveting story of NASA’s mission to land a man on the moon, focusing on Neil Armstrong and the years 1961-1969. A visceral, first-person account, based on the book by James R. Hansen, the movie will explore the sacrifices and the cost—on Armstrong and on the nation—of one of the most dangerous missions in history.

Written by Academy Award® winner Josh Singer (Spotlight), the drama is produced by Wyck Godfrey & Marty Bowen (The Twilight Saga, The Fault in Our Stars) through their Temple Hill Entertainment banner, alongside Chazelle and Gosling. Isaac Klausner (The Fault in Our Stars) executive produces. DreamWorks Pictures co-finances the film.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 138 minutes
Genre: Biography, Drama, History
Director: Damien Chazelle
Cast: Ryan Gosling, Claire Foy, Jason Clarke
Release Date: October 11



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, October 16 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Thursday, October 18 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Friday, October 19 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Saturday, October 20 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, October 21 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Monday, October 22 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Thursday, October 25 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Friday, October 26 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Saturday, October 27 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, October 28 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Monday, October 29 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM