Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Poster

The second installment of the "Fantastic Beasts" series set in J.K. Rowling's Wizarding World featuring the adventures of magizoologist Newt Scamander, who joins forces with young Albus Dumbledore to prevent the devious Gellert Grindelwald from raising pure-blood wizards to rule over all non-magical beings.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Genre: Action, Family, Fantasy
Director: David Yates
Cast: Eddie Redmayne, Katherine Waterston, Dan Fogler
Release Date: November 15



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, November 13 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, November 14 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, November 15 - 5:15 PM  8:00 PM 
  • Friday, November 16 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Saturday, November 17 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, November 18 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Monday, November 19 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:15 AM  1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM 
  • Thursday, November 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, November 23 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Saturday, November 24 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Sunday, November 25 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Monday, November 26 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM 
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 1:15 PM  4:15 PM  7:15 PM  10:15 PM