Extreme Weather

Poster

Weather is one of the most dynamic forces shaping our planet, but now it's more extreme and complex than ever.  Extreme Weather takes us to the frontlines where few have gone. Travel to the edge of 300-foot tall glaciers collapsing, to the front lines of massive wildfires, directly in the path of deadly, yet mesmerizing tornadoes. Follow researchers and everyday heroes as they uncover surprising connections to help us understand and adapt to our ever-changing weather.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 30 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 1 - 10:00 AM 
  • Sunday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 3 - 11:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, April 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 5 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 6 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 8 - 1:00 PM 
  • Sunday, April 9 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 10 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 11 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 12 - No Showtimes