Extreme Weather: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Weather is one of the most dynamic forces shaping our planet, but now it's more extreme and complex than ever.  Extreme Weather takes us to the frontlines where few have gone. Travel to the edge of 300-foot tall glaciers collapsing, to the front lines of massive wildfires, directly in the path of deadly, yet mesmerizing tornadoes. Follow researchers and everyday heroes as they uncover surprising connections to help us understand and adapt to our ever-changing weather.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Thursday, September 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 21 - 10:00 AM 
  • Saturday, September 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, September 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 28 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 29 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 30 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 1 - 11:00 AM 
  • Tuesday, October 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 4 - No Showtimes