Extreme Weather: An IMAX 3D Experience

Poster

Weather is one of the most dynamic forces shaping our planet, but now it's more extreme and complex than ever.  Extreme Weather takes us to the frontlines where few have gone. Travel to the edge of 300-foot tall glaciers collapsing, to the front lines of massive wildfires, directly in the path of deadly, yet mesmerizing tornadoes. Follow researchers and everyday heroes as they uncover surprising connections to help us understand and adapt to our ever-changing weather.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Thursday, March 21 - 11:00 AM 
  • Friday, March 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 4 - No Showtimes