Extreme Weather

Poster

Weather is one of the most dynamic forces shaping our planet, but now it's more extreme and complex than ever.  Extreme Weather takes us to the frontlines where few have gone. Travel to the edge of 300-foot tall glaciers collapsing, to the front lines of massive wildfires, directly in the path of deadly, yet mesmerizing tornadoes. Follow researchers and everyday heroes as they uncover surprising connections to help us understand and adapt to our ever-changing weather.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Thursday, April 19 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 20 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 21 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 22 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 23 - 12:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, April 24 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 25 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 26 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, April 27 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, April 28 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, April 29 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 30 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 1 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:00 AM 
  • Thursday, May 3 - No Showtimes