Documentary Days

Poster

Join us August 16th through September 5th for Documentary Days!  

Our newest films, Backyard Wilderness and Superpower Dogs will be featured. As well as Great Bear RainforestGreat Barrier Reef, PandasAmazing Mighty Micro MonstersDream Big: Engineering Our World, Extreme WeatherHubble, We the PeopleLewis & Clark, Under the Sea, Born to be Wild, and Flight of the Butterflies!

Visit the Showtimes page for details and tickets.

Movie Club Members get free admission to all documentaries.

*For a full list of all showings and showtimes, please call our Hall of Fame Box Office at 904-940-4133.

MPAA Rating: G
Length: 40 min
Release Date: Starting August 16th



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 4 - No Showtimes