Documentary Days

Poster

Join us August 24th through August 30th* for Documentary Days!  

Our newest films, Pandas and America's Musical Journey will be featured as well as  Amazing Mighty Micro MonstersDream Big: Engineering Our World, Extreme WeatherHubble, We the PeopleLewis & Clark, Under the Sea, Born to be Wild, and Flight of the Butterflies!

Visit the Movies page for details and tickets.

Movie Club Members get free admission to all documentaries. 


* The last documentary on Wednesday, August 29th will begin at 4:00pm. The World Golf Hall of Fame IMAX Theater will close for a private event at 5:00pm on August 29th. The last documentary on Thursday, August 30th will be at 5:00pm. Hollywood Feature Kin will premiere at 7:00pm

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 min



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, August 21 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 22 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 4 - No Showtimes