Captain Marvel 2D

Poster

The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 128 minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Director: Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck
Cast: Mckenna Grace, Brie Larson, Gemma Chan
Release Date: March 7



Showtimes

  • Thursday, March 21 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Friday, March 22 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Saturday, March 23 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Sunday, March 24 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, March 25 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, March 26 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, March 28 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM 
  • Friday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 4 - No Showtimes