Bohemian Rhapsody

Poster

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound. They reach unparalleled success, but in an unexpected turn Freddie, surrounded by darker influences, shuns Queen in pursuit of his solo career. Having suffered greatly without the collaboration of Queen, Freddie manages to reunite with his bandmates just in time for Live Aid. While bravely facing a recent AIDS diagnosis, Freddie leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. Queen cements a legacy that continues to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: PG-13
Length: 135 minutes
Genre: Biography, Drama, Music
Director: Bryan Singer
Cast: Rami Malek, Joseph Mazzello, Mike Myers
Release Date: November 1



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, October 16 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 17 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 18 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 19 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 20 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 21 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 22 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, October 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, October 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, October 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, October 30 - No Showtimes