Blade Runner 2049

Poster

Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K (Ryan Gosling), unearths a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what’s left of society into chaos.  K’s discovery leads him on a quest to find Rick Deckard (Harrison Ford), a former LAPD blade runner who has been missing for 30 years.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: N/A
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Release Date: October 5th



Showtimes

  • Wednesday, August 23 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 24 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, August 25 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, August 26 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, August 27 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, August 28 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, August 29 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, August 30 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, August 31 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, September 1 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, September 2 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, September 3 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, September 4 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, September 5 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, September 6 - No Showtimes