Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D

Poster

Super powers exist. Right here on Earth. They are beneath our feet. They include beetles that shoot chemical fire and lift enormous weights; scorpions that glow in the dark with astonishing crushing powers; spiders that can make themselves virtually invisible and hypnotise their prey;      even a bug that can transform itself into another creature entirely.

Prepare to be amazed in this 3D giant screen adventure exploring the hidden world of the super-powered bugs.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Saturday, May 25 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, May 26 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, May 27 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, May 28 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, May 29 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, May 30 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 5 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 6 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 8 - No Showtimes