Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D

Poster

Super powers exist. Right here on Earth. They are beneath our feet. They include beetles that shoot chemical fire and lift enormous weights; scorpions that glow in the dark with astonishing crushing powers; spiders that can make themselves virtually invisible and hypnotise their prey;      even a bug that can transform itself into another creature entirely.

Prepare to be amazed in this 3D giant screen adventure exploring the hidden world of the super-powered bugs.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Thursday, March 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 4 - No Showtimes