Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D

Poster

Super powers exist. Right here on Earth. They are beneath our feet. They include beetles that shoot chemical fire and lift enormous weights; scorpions that glow in the dark with astonishing crushing powers; spiders that can make themselves virtually invisible and hypnotise their prey;      even a bug that can transform itself into another creature entirely.

Prepare to be amazed in this 3D giant screen adventure exploring the hidden world of the super-powered bugs.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Friday, December 14 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 15 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 16 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 17 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 18 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 19 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 20 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 21 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, December 22 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, December 23 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, December 24 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, December 25 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, December 26 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, December 27 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, December 28 - No Showtimes