Amazing Mighty Micro Monsters 3D

Poster

Super powers exist. Right here on Earth. They are beneath our feet. They include beetles that shoot chemical fire and lift enormous weights; scorpions that glow in the dark with astonishing crushing powers; spiders that can make themselves virtually invisible and hypnotise their prey;      even a bug that can transform itself into another creature entirely.

Prepare to be amazed in this 3D giant screen adventure exploring the hidden world of the super-powered bugs.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 40 minutes



Showtimes

  • Tuesday, January 23 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 24 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, January 25 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, January 26 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, January 27 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, January 28 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, January 29 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, January 30 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, January 31 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, February 1 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, February 2 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, February 3 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, February 4 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, February 5 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, February 6 - No Showtimes