Aladdin: The IMAX Experience

Poster

A live-action retelling of the 1992 Disney film of the same name.

View the Trailer

MPAA Rating: TBD
Director: Guy Ritchie
Cast: Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Mena Massoud
Release Date: May 22



Showtimes

  • Thursday, March 21 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 22 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 23 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 24 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, March 25 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, March 26 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, March 27 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, March 28 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, March 29 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, March 30 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, March 31 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, April 1 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, April 2 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, April 3 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, April 4 - No Showtimes