Aladdin: The IMAX Experience (4:15PM Presented in 3D)

Poster

A thrilling and vibrant live-action adaptation of Disney’s animated classic, “Aladdin” is the exciting tale of the charming street rat Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Princess Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future. Directed by Guy Ritchie, who brings his singular flair for fast-paced, visceral action to the fictitious port city of Agrabah, “Aladdin” is written by John August and Ritchie based on Disney’s “Aladdin.” The film stars Will Smith as the Genie; Mena Massoud as Aladdin; Naomi Scott as Jasmine; Marwan Kenzari as Jafar; Navid Negahban as the Sultan; Nasim Pedrad as Dalia; Billy Magnussen as Prince Anders; and Numan Acar as Hakim. “Aladdin” is produced by Dan Lin, p.g.a., and Jonathan Eirich, p.g.a., with Marc Platt and Kevin De La Noy serving as executive producers. Eight-time Academy Award®-winning composer Alan Menken provides the score, which includes new recordings of the original songs written by Menken and Oscar®-winning lyricists Howard Ashman and Tim Rice and includes new music written by Menken and Oscar and Tony Award®-winning songwriters Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: TBD
Director: Guy Ritchie
Cast: Naomi Scott, Will Smith, Mena Massoud
Release Date: May 23



Showtimes

  • Saturday, May 25 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Monday, May 27 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Tuesday, May 28 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Thursday, May 30 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM 
  • Friday, May 31 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 1 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, June 2 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, June 3 - No Showtimes
  • Tuesday, June 4 - No Showtimes
  • Wednesday, June 5 - No Showtimes
  • Thursday, June 6 - No Showtimes
  • Friday, June 7 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, June 8 - No Showtimes