Ad Astra

Poster

Astronaut Roy McBride (Brad Pitt) travels to the outer edges of the solar system to find his missing father and unravel a mystery that threatens the survival of our planet. His journey will uncover secrets that challenge the nature of human existence and our place in the cosmos.

View the Trailer Tickets

MPAA Rating: N/A
Length: 124 minutes
Genre: Adventure,Drama,Science Fiction
Director: James Gray
Cast: Brad Pitt, Tommy Lee Jones, Ruth Negga, Donald Sutherland, Liv Tyler
Release Date: September 19



Showtimes

  • Monday, September 23 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Tuesday, September 24 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Wednesday, September 25 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Thursday, September 26 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Friday, September 27 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Saturday, September 28 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM  9:45 PM 
  • Sunday, September 29 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Monday, September 30 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Tuesday, October 1 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Wednesday, October 2 - 1:30 PM  4:15 PM  7:00 PM 
  • Thursday, October 3 - 1:15 PM 
  • Friday, October 4 - No Showtimes
  • Saturday, October 5 - No Showtimes
  • Sunday, October 6 - No Showtimes
  • Monday, October 7 - No Showtimes